Title : My Sweet Love

Leave a comment

February 18, 2015 by dimarxiii

Good night my Sweet Love

I will come to your dreams

and I will bless your “Sweet Dream”

I’m happy because I have you in my life

I’ll see your sweet face right there for me

When you look back on these day

you will see me in your real life

and I will be waiting for your on “Milkyway Road”

Your face is shining brightly like light of heaven

and i know that you’ll lead me to happiness

I’m happy because I have you in my life

I’ll see your sweet face right there for me

So sleep well and I’ll be beside you

Protect you and comfort you

Good night My Sweet Love

I’ll come to your dreams and bless you

Leave a Reply

