Title : My Mr. Pierrot

Leave a comment

February 18, 2015 by dimarxiii

26bde162625f11e2925f22000a1fb71a_6

 

Everyday I see you entertain all people in that place

And making people laugh to tears because your humorous
but I know your little secret my pierrot

I see a sorrow behind your mask
I see you cry when you alone

If you feel so lonely and sad
don’t worry when everyone “Disapper”
in your life and leave you alone

I will be beside you forever
because only me can see real face behind your mask
because only me can feel your sorrow
My lovely Pierrot

I will not disappear in you life
like everyone do it to you
because you are My Beloved Mr. Pierrot

Leave a Reply

