Always Be My Shining Star

1

January 4, 2013 by dimarxiii

Title : Always Be My Shining Star
Write By : DimarXIII

Lonely Road

My Love when I see your beautiful face in eternal sleep
I promise to search your memories because you’re the
one women I love and you’ll always be My Shining Star

I walk through out half the worlds for search our piece
memories and I always feel your angels voice and warm
hand when I’m so lonely on a cold night in the desert

You’re the one I love and you’re very so precious for me my love
and you always give warmth to my heart and soul

Regardless the troubles I have to endure to find pieces of your memories
I will not give up to find your soul memory
because You & I promise to always love each other
and you’ll always shine in my life and give me spirit to keep me going

I’m walking half the worlds for search our piece memory
and I’m always feel your angels voice and warm
hand when I’m so lonely at a cold night in the desert

My love Thank You for always loving me and make me smile
you will always become the one woman I love
I Love You Forever

One thought on “Always Be My Shining Star

  1. Rizq says:

    wah tiba tiba jadi romantis

Leave a Reply

